Summer school. Sigh.

June 20, 2006

Summer school got off to a bang last night. Class was exhausting and long. The one thing that really made up for it though was the fact that my teacher is an extremely hot french guy, straight from the Ecole Normale. Even though I'm decidedly not gay, I appreciate the effort put in by the University of Chicago to make sure that we have a good looking teacher. All universities should do whatever they can to make sure that long night classes have incredibly attractive instructors. I can only assume this is the official policy of the U of C, and I just happened to be in one of the classes with a male instructor. If only I'd taken that Tagalog class instead. 

Leave a Reply

