I swear to God that there used to be a post there.

July 30, 2006

It was all about my new computer, which is really a sexually confused mac mini that lives on my bed and makes it a real pain for me to sleep. Sometimes we cuddle becomes I’m too tired to take it off and move it from its spot for fear that the internet will be lost forever. The reason it’s so confused is that it’s hooked up to an old dell monitor, and microsoft keyboard and mouse. There isn’t an apple button on the keyboard, so for shortcuts I have to hit start. I’m also planning on buying it a little 4 inch LCD screen so I can take it with me to the library and knitting shops (it’s so small it really needs a sweater to keep warm).

Leave a Reply

