YS Web Comic?

March 6, 2007

In an attempt to diversify our postings, here is the first foray into a YS webcomic.

The first comic is drawn akin to one of Natalie Dee’s comics (click for example) or Toothpaste for Dinner‘s. At least, that’s what it’s supposed to be like, seeing as I don’t have my scanner hooked up, I’m drawing with a mouse, and I’m still shaking from my trip to the gym. My apologies for the comparison, but here goes (click to expand…):

webcomic1.jpg

I apologize in advance.

One Response to “YS Web Comic?”

  1. dailysalad Says:

    A new level of brilliance indeed.


Leave a Reply

