Housecleaning

October 11, 2007

The “About the Saladeers” page has been updated to include the new authors. I hope to make a few more additions over the next few weeks with the hopes that this will again be a daily blog, if not a twice daily.

3 Responses to “Housecleaning”

  1. Kaivan Says:

    Mr. dailysalad, i admire you to no end. you are awesome.

  2. dailysalad Says:

    You have surely entered the comment hall of fame.

  3. JT Says:

    I met her on the Live Journal. I have been blogging. She said, “You are ‘teh sex.'” I’m not sure what that means. I wanted her to fawn over me like she fawns over candy.


Leave a Reply

